Inhalt - Team

Agriquali

Daniel Albiez, Leiter Agriquali

Laurstrasse 10, 5201 Brugg
daniel.albiez@anti-clutteragriquali.ch

Sabine Grob

Laurstrasse 10, 5201 Brugg
sabine.grob@anti-clutteragriquali.ch

Guillaume Morand

Laurstrasse 10, 5201 Brugg
guillaume.morand@anti-clutteragriquali.ch

 

Janina Marti-Meier

Laurstrasse 10, 5201 Brugg
janina.marti@anti-clutteragriquali.ch

Matthias Schwarz

Laurstrasse 10, 5201 Brugg
matthias.schwarz@anti-clutteragriquali.ch

Vanessa Wiedemeier

Laurstrasse 10, 5201 Brugg
vanessa.wiedemeier@anti-clutteragriquali.ch